Starfsfólk

Starfsfólk Leikskóla Seltjarnarnes


Soffía Guðmundsdóttir
Leikskólastjóri
soffia@nesid.is
Soffía Margrét Gísladóttir
Aðstoðaleikskólastjóri
mandy@nesid.is
 

Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir
Yfirmaður sérkennslu
ibjons@nesid.is

 Ingibjörg Jónsdóttir Sonja Jónasdóttir
Verkefnastjóri
sonja@nesid.is
 sonja06


 


 
 
 
Aida Lovísa Vergara starfsmaður  aidalovisa1961@yahoo.com  


 
Anna Björk Gísladóttir leikskólakennari  annabjork@nesid.is  
Anna Stefánsdóttir leikskólakennari
 annast@nesid.is
Arna Þorvalds leikskólakennari  arnath@nesid.is  
Auðbjörg Stella Eldar leikskólakennari   eldar@nesid.is  
Auður Björg Guðmundsdóttir starfsmaður  sausing@gmail.com  
Ágúst Freyr Kristinsson háskólamenntaður starfsmaður B  agustfk@outlook.com  
Ásdís Alda Þorsteinsdóttir deildarstjóri  asdisa@nesid.is  
Áslaug Jóhannsdóttir sérgreinastjóri í listaskála  aslaugj@nesid.is  
Bergþóra Fanney Einarsdóttir B.ed.í leikskólak.fræðum  bergthora@nesid.is
Birta María Gísladóttir starfsmaður  birtamaria@hotmail.com  
Bjarki Dalsgaard Sigurþórsson sérkennari A  bjarkis@nesid.is   
Björgvin Helgi Jóhannsson  starfsmaður  gimbi18@gmail.com  
Björn B. Valdimarsson  starfsmaður  valdimarsson.3@gmail.com  
Brynja Ósk Pétursdóttir B.ed. félagsfræði  brynjao@nesid.is 
Bylgja Eybjörg Arnarsdóttir háskólamenntaður starfsmaður A
 bylgjae@nesid.is  
Carlotte C. Geonzon starfsm. eldhúss  charolettegenzon@yahoo.com
Daníel Steingrímsson háskólamenntaður starfsmaður B
 daniels@nesid.is
 
Edda Margrét Jensdóttir
 deildarstjóri  eddamj@nesid.is  
Edda Sif Þorvaldsdóttir  sérkennari  edda@svekk.net   
Elín Margrét Rafnsdóttir B.ed.í leikskólak.fræðum
 elinr@nesid.is 
Elsa Hafsteinsdóttir starfsmaður  elsah@nesid.is
Emilia Falkowska starfsmaður  aaerfal@gmail.com  
Erna Guðmundsdóttir starfsmaður  ernag71@gmail.com  
Ewelina Magdalena Paul háskólamenntaður starfsmaður B  empargara@gmail.com  
Gróa Kirstjánsdóttir
leikskólakennari
 groa@nesid.is
 
Guðrún Axelsdóttir leikskólakennari  gax@simnet.is


   
Halldóra Reykdal Tryggvadóttir deildarstjóri  halldorart@nesid.is  
Hanna Kristín Knútsdóttir Toven
B.ed.í leikskólak.fræðum  hannak@nesid.is  
Helga Charlotte Reynisdóttir deildarstjóri  lotta@nesid.is  
Hildur Aðalsteindóttir leikskólasérkennari  hildura@nesid.is
 
Ingibjörg Gylfadóttir háskólamenntaður starfsmaður B
 ingibjorgg@nesid.is   
Íris Erna Ásgeirsdóttir starfsmaður  irisea2@gmail.com  
Jakobína Rut Hendriksdóttir deildarstjóri  jakobin@nesid.is  
Jelena Kuzminova deildarstjóri   lena@nesid.is   
Jóhann Rúnarsson kokkur  joirunars@icloud.com  
Jórunn Sigríður Ólafsdóttir starfsmaður  jorunnolafs@gmail.com  
       
Karitas Sumati Árnadóttir
starfsmaður  
Kristín Sif Kristjánsdóttir starfsmaður  kristinsifkristjansdottir@gmail.com
Kristín Vilborg Sigurðardóttir
listreinakennari
 kristinvs@nesid.is  
Lína Guðmundsdóttir starfsmaður  lina.gumm@simnet.is   
Lovísa Geirsdóttir deildarstjóri  lovisa@nesid.is  
Margrét Nína Þrastardóttir starfsmaður  margretninath@gmail.com  
Margrét Steinunn Bragadóttir deildarstjóri  margretb@nesid.is  
Maríanna Ósk Guðjónsdóttir starfsmaður  gsj@hylja.is  
Michael Pantano leikskólaliði  mikki38pantano@gmail.com  
Miriam Ruebner starfsmaður  miriam.ruebner@gmail.com  
Nemie Dequila Brendia eldhús  brendia1986@hotmail.com  
Ólöf María Ingólfsdóttir tónmenntakennari  olofm@nesid.is   
Rakul Eyvindsdóttir starfsmaður  rakul.eyvindsdottir@gmail.com  
Ragnheiður Birgisdóttir grunnskólakennari  ragnheidurb@nesid.is  
Sesselja Kristjánsdóttir tónmenntakennari  sesselja.k@internet.is  
Shaynie Cabiles starfsmaður  shayniecabiles07@yahoo.com  
Sigurbjörg Helgudóttir  starfsmaður  shelgudottir@gmail.com  
Sigríður Elsa Oddsdóttir deildarstjóri  sigridurodd@nesid.is  
Sigríður Karlsdóttir starfsmaður  siggaklum@gmail.com  
Sigurlaug K. Bjarnadóttir deildarstjóri  sigurlaug@nesid.is  
Solfrid Dalsgaard Joensen leikskólaliði  solfrid@nesid.is   
Sólveig Anna Halldórsdóttir starfsmaður  magnussolveig@gmail.com  
Steindór Bjarni Ágústsson starfsmaður  steindorbjarni88@gmail.com  
Teresa Kristín Eymundsdóttir starfsmaður  teresaeymunds@gmail.com  
Tetiana Kolesnyk
starfsmaður  kt-box@mail.ru  
Tinna Laxdal Gautadóttir sérkennari A
 tinnag@nesid.is  
Valgerður Guðrún Skúladóttir leikskólakennari valgerdurs@nesid.is
 
Þórdís Einarsdóttir  leikskólakennari disae@simnet.is